Vincent Verdile, M.D.

The Lynne and Mark Groban, MD ’67 Distinguished Dean, Albany Medical College and Executive Vice President for Health Affairs, Albany Medical Center

Richard Blinkhorn, M.D.

Chair, Department of Medicine, Richard T. Beebe Professor of Medicine at Albany Medical College,
Chief of Service for Medicine at Albany Medical Center Hospital,
BACC Medical Director

Kevin M. Leyden, M.S.

Senior Vice President of Business Development, Albany Medical Center
at Albany Medical Center

Amy Johnson

Director of BACC and Entrepreneur in Residence